Съемка на камеру SONY DEV-50V

One Note Symphony (Todd)

Damned If I Do (P J)

Dont Answer Me (Alen)

Time ( P J)

Breakdown Raven (Todd / P J)

I Wouldnt Want To Be Like You ( Jeff)

Miracle ( P J )

Dont Let It Show (P J)

Limelight (Todd)

As Lights Fall ( Alan)

Standing On Higer Ground

I Cant Get There From Here (Jordan)

Prime Time (Alan)

Short solos Sirius/Eye In The Sky ( Alan On Central Mic

—— Old & Wise Dr. Tarr And Prof Fether (P J)

Games People Play (Alan /P J )


Комментарии 0